Your Real Estate Destination for Luxury Beachfront & Oceanfront Homes In Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Palos Verdes and Redondo Beach
.
  Home Page Current Homes Daily Listing Updates Free MLS Search Manhattan Beach Hermosa Beach Redondo Beach  
.
 

Testimonials for Keith Kyle and South Bay Brokers

Why take my word for it. Here are what some of my past clients had to say about their experience with me. It is my goal to have clients for life and earn their referral business. I pride myself on my referral business and I strive to earn your business....for life. Find out why Keith Kyle of Vista Sotheby's International Realty is one of the top realtors in the area.

__________________________________________________________________________

"I recently relocated to So Cal. My old broker from out of state recommended a friend. What a train wreck this guy was... My wife then called a number of realtors and out of all of them really liked Keith's attitude and knowledge. I spoke to him on the phone and explained what we were looking for. He was very open minded and gave options on all of our wants. When we decide on our house, he was there giving great advise on our offer. Once the owners accepted, thats when he really went to work for us. He was very dedicated to making sure that nothing slipped on any deadlines. Even it was on the weekend or late at night. All I can say it was a great experience especially moving from out of state, to find a great honest realtor.  Five stars!!!"

Steve & Amy - Redondo Beach

__________________________________________________________________________

"I've bought and sold three homes in my life, and this was by far the best experience I've had. Keith is incredibly knowledgeable, not only of South Bay real estate, but of the micro markets within each city. We just sold our home in east Manhattan Beach, and he really understood the value of our home, and was able to price & market it just right. We went into escrow within the first week and closed quickly. Buying and selling a home can be an intense and emotional roller coaster ride, but Keith really kept his cool and stayed focused on the big picture throughout the entire process. Not only is he smart and seasoned, but he's a very nice person as well. If you are buying or selling in the South Bay, Keith Kyle would be an amazing asset to have on your team. Highly recommended."

Zillow-Reviews

Jay - Highly likely to recommend (Zillow Review 12/13/2013)  Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $1.325M in Manhattan Beach, CA.

__________________________________________________________________________

As first time home buyers we were happy to meet Keith Kyle as our agent. He was great and showed us homes that were to our taste and preference . We found a house very quickly and put in an offer soon. Kieth was awesome through the whole process . We were new to home buying and Keith answered all our questions with patience and helped clarify all our doubts. His advise was always practical and he guided us through the mounds of paperwork . We were very happy and satisfied with Keith and he was prompt and responsive . I would recommend Keith to all home buyers and he is definitely our go to agent for any future home buying!!

Yelp-Reviews

Dipan P - (Yelp Review 3/27/2014) Bought a home  in Hollyglen CA

__________________________________________________________________________

"Keith really really really knows his stuff! We're first time home buyers, and we're so glad we decided to go with Keith. He was there with us every step of the way, guiding us, patiently answering our million questions, and being totally honest and up front. He was never pushy, was very willing to listen to our needs, and work with our schedules. I can't remember the number of time's I called Keith past 10pm on weeknights, and he'd always be there! Keith is our go-to-guy for all things real-estate! Thanks again, Keith for really making our home buying process smooth, pain-free and informative."

Romit and Jharna - Redondo Beach

__________________________________________________________________________

Keith Kyle was an absolute pleasure to work with. As a first time homebuyer I came in with plenty of questions and concerns, and Keith was there every step of the way. His professionalism and ability to handle things as they came up were exceptional. Even when on vacation he was able to keep in contact with me; therefore, going above and beyond as far as I'm concerned. Ultimately, I was able to find a great condo in Torrance, and I couldn't be any happier. I'm glad I lucked out by having Keith as my agent and would gladly recommend him to anybody who is in the housing market. Thanks again Keith! Yelp-Reviews

Christoper D  - Yelp Review (4/3/2014) Purchased a home in Torrance CA

 __________________________________________________________________________

"Keith was fantastic, patient and honest. When he showed me a house he showed me both the good and bad. I didn't feel like he was just trying to show me the most expensive thing he could find. He really wanted to find something that fit me and trust me that was no easy task.

Zillow-Reviews

Lauren - Highly likely to recommend (Zillow Review 12/03/10) Bought a home in Hollyglen in 2010.

__________________________________________________________________________

"I met Keith when I was loooking for a house ealier this year. I would recommended him to anyone in a heartbeat. I found him to be honest, kind, considerate, NOT PUSHY, VERY RESPONSIVE and absolutely acting in my best interest in every thing he did. My house closed easily. Simply put, he was great." Stephanie K - Manhattan Beach

__________________________________________________________________________

Keith was an excellent realtor and a huge asset as we sought out our first home purchase. He explained the process very clearly, he was extremely patient with us, and even took it in stride when we got cold feet on our first home offer / purchase process experience. He helped us regain our confidence, assisted in searching in a broader region, and we are now the happy owner of a great first home!!I would happily & highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for a realtor!

Zillow-Reviews

Nathan - Highly likely to recommend (Zillow Review 10/02/2013) Bought a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $750K in University Park Estates, Long Beach, CA

__________________________________________________________________________

Keith Kyle was a joy to work with.  I can't speak highly enough of his attention to detail, communication, and professionalism.  Keith represented me on my first home purchase and made sure that the process went as smooth as possible.  He even went as far as to notify me of the home I ended up buying while he was on vacation with his family and helped walk me through the final steps while he was on vacation again (lucky guy!).  He made sure that no balls were dropped and had his co-worker, Richard, there to help with the final touches. I recommend choosing Keith for any of your South Bay buying or selling needs and would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family, let alone strangers over the internet. Thanks Keith!

Yelp-Reviews

Peter - (Yelp Review) Bought a home in Hollyglen, CA

__________________________________________________________________________

Keith is and was absolutely wonderful. He helped us in finding the right home and then he helped us selling it also when the market was right. My wife and I were extremely impressed how he went way out of his way to accommodate us and always made us feel better. It is not an easy thing buying and selling one's home but Keith made it enjoyable. He knows the market and what buyers want and boy does he know how to sell a home. It gives me great pleasure to write this review and to recommend Keith to anyone who is either buying or selling property.

Zillow-Reviews

Andy- Highly likely to recommend (Zillow Review 10/02/2013) Sold a Townhouse home in 2012 in Redondo Beach, CA.

__________________________________________________________________________

"We were first-time homebuyers and Keith was fantastic.We chose him after interviewing a few other agents. He's easy to talk to and most importantly, he listens to you. While anybody can find listings online, Keith did a good job looking for houses that fit our desires and budget. We didn't know the neighborhoods very well, but he showed us safe, family-friendly areas. Keith also gave us good advice on houses we found online. He once checked out a listing himself and found major structural issues. It saved us from wasting our time looking at duds. He also tries his best to find potential listings before they list publicly. Once we offered on our home in Torrance, he stayed very responsive and would check in with us consistently (but not annoyingly at all). He informed us of every step and made sure we considered all different types of inspections. It was very apparent that he stayed in contact consistently with the seller's agent. Keith negotiated closing cost credit, repairs, and more credits after the repairs. Needless to say, the money we saved helped us have some savings after closing escrow. Keith also helped us close escrow sooner and motivated the seller to make repairs in order to close the deal. In the end, we bought a beautiful home that was listed over our budget, but sold under our budget limit!

For first-timers, we thought it was to be a lot tougher. Sure, we did a lot on our part, like lining up our home loan early and efficiently, but having Keith and his knowledgable service kept us confident and assured in the process."

Zillow-Reviews

David - Highly likely to recommend (Zillow Review 03/04/2103) - Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Northeast Torrance, Torrance, CA.

 __________________________________________________________________________

Keith was a pleasure to work with through the entire process. He was great for a first-time buyer and explained everything I needed to know and indulged my curiosity when I wanted to know more of the details. He was very responsive and flexible with scheduling- he was always there to answer emails and the process was perfect for me as a busy professional with little time to spend driving around town.I know who I'm calling in the future for anything in the South Bay.

Zillow-Reviews

Dan - Highly likely to recommend (Zillow Review 09/12/2011) - Bought a Townhouse home in 2010 for approximately $575K in Redondo Beach, CA.

  __________________________________________________________________________

"Hi! We just wanted to send you the biggest 'thanks' for taking the time to teach us about the buying process and being a friend in the midst of it all. Thanks again"

Kasey & Mike - Victoria Knolls Torrance   __________________________________________________________________________

"We would highly recommend working with Keith and would definitely use him again next time we purchase or sell a home."

Tony - Rolling Hills Estates

 

 

Featured Listings and Homes

South Bay Open Houses

South Bay Home Sellers Resources

Our Featured Listings

South Bay Communities

Recent Home Sales

 

Oceanfront Homes

Manhattan Beach Beachfront Homes

Hermosa Beach Beachfront Homes

Redondo Beach Oceanfront Homes

Palos Verdes Oceanfront Homes

Luxury Oceanview Homes

Manhattan Beach Oceanview Homes

Hermosa Beach Oceanview Homes

Redondo Beach Oceanview Homes

Redondo Beach Esplanade Condos

Redondo Beach - The Village and Seascape

Palos Verdes Catalina View Homes

Keith Kyle
Realtor, e-Pro, 
Top Producing Agent 
Vista Sotheby's International
2501 N Sepulveda Blvd 
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 
310-251-2344 
Keith.Kyle@VistaSIR.com

 

South Bay Cities | Loans & Mortgages | Mortgage Calculator | Real Estate Taxes | Southern California MLS | Sitemap | Manhattan Beach Realtors
Glossary | How We Sell Houses | How We Market Our Listings | How Much Is Your Home Worth? | Home Buyer Tips | Home Seller Tips 
 South Bay Schools | Vista Sotheby's Inernational |  Testimonials  | About Keith Kyle  | Why Use a Realtor  | South Bay Physicians
Manhattan Beach Real Estate | Hermosa Beach Real Estate |  Redondo Beach Real Estate | Torrance Real Estate  | El Segundo Real Estate